News Flash

Library

Posted on: September 11, 2020

Children's Virtual Programs-SIGN UP NOW

Register here for Virtual programs.  We’ll send you a link to watch the program from home.

Colossal Fossils Paleontology Series

These are live shows viewed in your home via Zoom.  Pick the time that works best for your family.

Week 2: Predators and Prey

Monday, October 19, 10:30am

Register for the October 19 show

Wednesday, October 21, 6:00pm

Register for the October 21 show

Thursday, October 22, 1:00pm

Register for the October 22 show


Week 3: Ice Age Giants

Monday, October 26, 10:30am

Register for the October 26 show

Wednesday, October 28, 6:00pm

Register for the October 28 show

Thursday, October 29, 1:00pm

Register for the October 29 show


Week 4: Women of Science

Monday, November 2, 10:30am

Register for the November 2 show

Wednesday, November 4, 6:00pm

Register for the November 4 show

Thursday, November 5, 1:00pm

Register for the November 5 show


Traveling Lantern’s The Caterpillar Hunter--available October 26-November 1

Enjoy an online performance based on the character of the late Steve Irwin. Shrink down and explore the terrain, wild bugs,and herbage of a vegetable garden. Crikey!

Register for Caterpillar Hunter


Welcome to the Zoo-Kohl's Wild Theater-Monday, November 9, 10:30am

Register for Welcome to the Zoo


Traveling Lantern’s The Story of Scrooge-available December 28-January 3

Enjoy an online performance based on the classic tale of Ebenezer Scrooge — a greedy old man who learns the value of caring for others.

Register for Scrooge


Facebook Twitter Email